遊戲iPlayer: Tanki Online 在線

遊戲Tanki Online

iPlayer: Tanki Online (Tanki Online ):

坦克在線是為玩家誰喜歡拍另一個令人興奮的三維體驗。 本場比賽是經典的坦克戰,誰是早在1990年遊戲機花花公子的版本創建的。 他們襲擊所有它的美麗和遊戲,但今天您將能夠在多人模式中的街機三維版本的發揮。
在遊戲開始的時候,你需要註冊並通過一個小的培訓,將告訴你如何經營你的坦克,如何開發他們的對手並取得勝利。 培訓結束後,你就可以得到一些獎金的進一步發展。
戰鬥,打開應用程序列表,它可以在您加入任何一場戰鬥中查看開始之前。 關注此非常仔細,如果你是初學者,不要爬進嚴重的戰鬥。 您還可以組織自己的戰鬥中,如果沒有找到合適的列表。 在Tanki網上有一個車庫,在本場比賽的主要動作,那麼你可以購買新的設備類型,升級現有的。 改進包括幾乎所有的戰爭機器,從毛毛蟲到槍桶和彈藥給他們。 不要錘對日常的獎金,他們會幫助你在發展,更多的獎項和備件。
在每場戰鬥不同的條件來贏得,這取決於您選擇或創建自己的模式上。 當需要消滅所有的敵人,在某處,以保持自己的數據庫通過玩作為一個團隊,而是介於並捕獲敵人的標誌。 在遊戲地圖的各種資源,選擇他們,你可以在某個時間提高你的坦克,但要記住,你的敵人也意識到了獎金,所以要小心。
貨幣也多種多樣,它可以是如何製作和購買。 對於晶體,這是單獨出售,你可以購買更強大的武器,加速作戰部隊的現代化建設。
在線坦克便於管理只有幾個鍵移動和射擊,有一個功能,您可以把刀架在其上的槍。 擊敗你的敵人並獲得經驗,你會解鎖新的利益這給進入聯盟,並創建自己的家族。

所有最優秀的網絡遊戲。英雄流派標籤

Game Tanki Online online

Game Tanki Online

Game Tanki Online online.


Tanks Online is another exciting three-dimensional experience for players who like to shoot. The game was created on the version of the classic Tank Battle, who were back in the 1990 game console dandy. They struck all its beauty and gameplay, but today you will be able to play in a three-dimensional version of the arcade in the multiplayer mode.
At the beginning of the game you will need to register and go through a small training that will tell you how to run your tanks, how to develop their opponents and win. After the training you will be able to get a few bonuses for further development.
Before the beginning of the battle to open the list of applications, which can be viewed in any battle you join. Watch this very carefully, and if you are a beginner, do not climb into serious fights. You can also organize your own battle, if not found a suitable list. In Tanki Online has a garage, in which the main action of the game, then you can buy new types of equipment, upgrade existing ones. The improvement includes almost all of the war machine, from caterpillars to barrels of guns and ammunition to them. Do not hammer about daily bonuses they will assist you in the development, more awards and spare parts.
In each battle different conditions to win, depending on which mode you select or create yourself. Where it is necessary to destroy all the enemies, somewhere to keep its own database by playing as a team, but somewhere and capture the enemy flag. On the game map a wide variety of resources, selecting them you can enhance your tank at a certain time, but remember that your enemies are also aware of the bonuses, so be careful.
Currencies are also diverse, it can be how to make and purchase. For crystals, which are sold separately, you can buy more powerful weapons and accelerate the modernization of combat units.
Online tanks easy to manage only a few keys for movement and firing, there is one feature you can turn the turret on which the gun. Defeat your enemies and earn experience you will unlock new benefits which give entry into the league and create their own clans.

You have no games in which you played.
yet bookmarks.