書籤
收集遊戲

收集遊戲

利用網絡遊戲集合的項目明顯&ndash的;你變得羞澀,沉思,開發反應時間收費,因為你是有限的。 你幾乎成了一個偵探,是繼續發揮,但所有的產品都無償贈送的事實,使得特定值的過程。 你想胳肢你的神經,選擇帶有神秘偵探或偏見,它創造了一種聲音,霧,暮光之城的氛圍玩具。 而不是睡前,合適的地塊,這是基於創造性,烹飪,旅遊激發想像力。

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲蒐集 分類:

" "

遊戲集合對象 - 一個偉大的方式來證明你的權力的觀察及護理。成為一個真正的護林員,開始玩遊戲,在網上收集項目。

遊戲收集物品&ndash的;教育觀察

收集遊戲 聚焦,找到細微的細節,勤奮,關心和ndash的能力;每個人都有必要重要的素質。 從小,小子玩具和工作機會在雜誌針對的是這些技能的發展。 但本場比賽收集物品在線玩家似乎是首選的消遣,因為有這麼多有趣的故事和冒險,他們可以探索無限。 在這裡你可以找到以下選項:

  • 在畫面搜索份
  • 在房間的輸出
  • 釣魚墜物
  • 在一些成熟的對象
  • 的收集
  • 任務
  • 迷宮

將得到的陷阱出來

要在一個陌生的密閉空間&ndash的;它不能更糟糕。 但情況似乎並不絕望,如果我們有敏銳的眼光和無可挑剔的邏輯。 周圍肯定有東西,可以幫助。 一些開放保險櫃和門,其他觸發器,和其他人是建築的細節。

,這可能是即使固體對象及其零件,以找到要團結,進行連接。 不要絕望,並嘗試在外圍給使用中發現。 如果您將得到這個東西,所以它是某個地方,你可以利用。

關於遊戲逃生涉及對象的集合,你可以在一個小可愛的家庭的房子,在自己的房間裡,關於外國人在地下室,教室,和許多其他地方的船隻。

這些精彩的,有趣的任務!

收集遊戲 收集遊戲

有任務,其實也可以歸結科目從房間撤出,但這一概念意味著更多的機會。 其主要任務是收集物品,但現在的故事提供了豐富多彩的活動。

一系列關於幸福的猴子遊戲,它始終是一個新的主題。 隨著尾屑,你將準備聖誕,發射航天器和煙花爆竹,以尋找和拯救你的朋友徜徉在寒冷的城堡的地牢邪惡的教授,找到回家的路,出行危險的沼澤和地雷。 每個玩具將履行其主要任務,但為順利完成必要的幾個步驟,以搜索對象,並使用它們。 如果你願意,你可以建立自己的飛船,但你需要的物品和工具。 好了,遊戲在線收集物品,這和設計。 找工作,而你征服星系。

和旅行不斷迭戈保存的動物。 現在他已經受傷的美洲虎。 首先,有必要找到一種有用的藥草,然後將它們附加到傷口。 他的表弟也多拉的方式和ndash的;它收集星星,通過各級跳躍。 還有一次,女孩沒有困惑於海盜船,搜尋金幣,散落在甲板卡在板上。 找到一個解決的辦法和河流的穿越過程中發現橋樑的破壞。 最主要的是要找到從建立一個新的材料。

莫測是迷宮和高度的一些成熟的方法

通過走廊的錯綜複雜的迷宮中徘徊,這是必要的,只是為了尋找出路,並從怪物逃跑,並收集獎勵項目。 對於每個選定的神器獲得積分,但玩家都興奮不已。 由於迷宮可以是一個超市,它的貨架,城堡的地牢,下水道,遊樂園。

英雄與征服雲的頂部,冰塊浮嶼,礁,電梯和其他平台。 每個是另一位明星,甜,心臟。 在接下來的上升開始了一個新的後裔,並獲得新的網站,有時必須使用槓桿,拉動繩子或按。

Collecting games

Collecting games

The use of online games collection items obvious – you become attentive, contemplative, develops reaction time charges because you are limited. You become almost a detective, is continue to play, but the fact that all the products are presented free of charge, makes the process of particular value. Do you want to tickle your nerves, choose a toy with a mystical detective or bias, which create a kind of atmosphere of sounds, fog, twilight. And not to excite the imagination before going to bed, suitable plots, which are based on creativity, cooking, traveling.

4.6 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 12)

The best Collecting games

Games collection of objects - a great way to demonstrate your powers of observation and care

Game collecting items – educate observation

Collecting games The ability to focus, to find minor details, diligence and care – important qualities necessary for everyone. Since childhood, kiddies toys and job offers in magazines aimed at is the development of these skills. But the game collecting items online players seem to be the preferred pastime, because there so many funny stories and adventures that they can explore the infinite. Here you can find the following options:

  • Search for parts in the picture
  • The output of the room
  • Fishing falling objects
  • The collection of objects in platformer
  • Quests
  • Labyrinth

will get out of the trap

To be in a strange confined space – It could not be worse. But the situation does not seem hopeless, if we have a keen eye and impeccable logic. Around there are certainly things that can help. Some open safes and doors, other triggers, and others are the details of construction.

This may be even solid objects and their parts, to find to be united, to connect. Do not despair and try to use found in the perimeter. If you are given this thing, so it is somewhere you can take advantage of.

about the Games Escape involve the collection of objects, and you can be in a small lovely family house, in your own room, on the ship of aliens in the crypt, the classroom, and many other places.

These wonderful, fun quests!

Collecting games Collecting games

There are quests, in fact, can also be attributed subjects to withdraw from the rooms, but the very concept implies more opportunities. The main task is to collect items, but now the stories offer a variety of activities.

A series of games about a happy monkey, it is always a new theme. With tailed crumbs you will be ready for Christmas, to launch spacecraft and fireworks, to seek and save your friends wander in the cold castle dungeon evil professor, find a way home, travel the dangerous swamps and mines. Each toy will fulfill its main mission, but for the successful completion of several steps necessary to search for objects and use them. If you wish, you can build your own spacecraft, but you need the items and tools. Well, the game collecting items online for this and designed. Get to work, and you conquer the galaxy.

and travels constantly Diego saves animals. And now he has a wounded jaguar. First, it is necessary to find a useful herb, and then attach them to the wound. His cousin Dora also in the way – it collects stars, jumping through the levels. On another occasion, the girl did not puzzled on a pirate ship, searching for gold coins, scattered on the deck and stuck in the boards. Find a solution to it and during the crossing of the river to find a breakdown of the bridge. The main thing is to find a material from which to build a new one.

Inscrutable are the ways of labyrinths and heights platformer

Wandering through the intricate maze of corridors, it is necessary not just to find a way out and escape from the monsters and collect bonus items. For each selected artifact receive points, but the game gets excited. As the maze can be a supermarket, with its shelves, the castle's dungeon, sewers, amusement park.

Heroes and conquer the top of the clouds, cubes floating islets, rocks, elevators, and other platforms. Each is another star, sweet, heart. Over the next ascent begins a new descent, and to get to the new site, and sometimes have to use a lever, pull the rope or press.

All the best games online. Heroes Genres Tags