書籤
怪物遊戲

怪物遊戲

一個最美妙的列,是一個免費的在線遊戲的怪物。 在這裡,你會遇到並與許多其他世界玩,你學習他們的習慣,學會處理煞氣,或結交朋友。 一旦在怪物的學校,不再顯得可怕的居民,如果有點跟他們聊天。 但在經典的版本,他們攻擊你,而我們必須捍衛。 你可以用任何方式:機槍,手榴彈,你在院子裡種植蔬菜,甚至。 不要迴避,戰鬥一對一,逆著他們用刀子。

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲怪物分類:

" "

萬聖節,黑暗的鎖不同的生物,意想不到的怪物的攻擊 - 所有這一切都可以找到我們的門戶網站上在線玩免費flash遊戲怪物。

這不是一個可怕的遊戲怪物

怪物在線遊戲 可怕的怪物和在廣闊的遊戲怪物不錯歡迎你,在這裡你會發現:

  • 翼吸血鬼;
  • 行屍走肉;
  • 外星人;
  • 惡意的魔鬼;
  • 毛茸茸的狼人。

不要害怕獠牙和這些動物的爪子。 許多怪物是相當不錯的主意,但其餘的你可以輕鬆地管理,武裝到了牙齒。

寧靜的鄉村生活的怪物

已經成為邪教的人物怪物高中,不僅外觀不尋常的,剩下的都涉及同樣的問題,其他的少年。 他們對待牙齒的傷口,頭髮,讓愛打扮時髦。 總之,你會約會做準備,以尋求出路的房間,到了節日餐和參加搖滾音樂會做準備,清理後,黨的房間,讓自己在美容院,親吻和搞設計。

外星人一切都沒有絕望,願意幫助人在反對侵略者的鬥爭。 他們修好了船在人跡罕至的地方的人,分享他們的武器和渲染可居住的島嶼,等待來自地球家園救援班車。 讓他們不與他們的觀點迷惑你,我們確信他們似乎並沒有很大的吸引力。

殭屍,吸血鬼,巫師和骷髏建立了自己的咖啡館,現在它提供自己喜愛的飲品和菜餚。 工作,他們調酒,準備蜘蛛,蝙蝠的翅膀,眼球,酸zhabih語言的美味佳餚。 特別吵它進入萬聖節,當所有的邪惡醒來,去到自己的榮譽盛宴。

戰爭英雄

怪物在線遊戲 誰拒絕那些怪物與我們和平共處,都將受到懲罰。 臂:

  • 火焰噴射器;
  • 槍支和刀片武器;
  • 警棍;
  • 大蒜,聖水;
  • 的植物。

為了進行對抗怪物的戰爭千方百計。 有些殭屍甚至害怕蔬菜作物,並打擊可能是豌豆,櫻桃樹等植物的房子的門廊增長。 另外更容易理解,從機關槍或刀砸他的頭部射擊。 不要不對勁打下一個爆炸性的砲彈,等待人群的殭屍會變粗,然後破壞他們。

在這個星球上沒有房間了憤怒的客人和陌生人迅速和具體地研究,拍攝他們的船隻,破壞地球,捕捉在水中。 讓我們回家,如果他們不能住在一起。

該行動將探索一個房間或開放區域,尋找人性的潛伏敵人的每一個角落。 保持你的武器,準備好提供淘汰賽,決定性的一擊怪物突然跳了出來。 重要的是不要迷失不怕說出自己的轟鳴聲,刺的眼睛,巨大的牙齒和爪子鋒利。 有些可以吐酸,所以要按時準備好,並跳轉。

有時候,殺怪物必須迅速地點擊它,如在遊戲答題的情況。 他們不攻擊,當你犯了一個報復被動等待。 對於應計點戰勝了每一個怪物,你可以逐步增加其殺傷力。

怪物在線遊戲 對你也不會單獨行動的怪物,但在動畫片和漫畫英雄的公司。 不潔的戰鬥:

  • 鄰承載;
  • 超級馬里奧;
  • 海綿
  • 流氓;
  • 本10
  • 巴特辛普森;
  • 聖誕老人;
  • 多拉和其他許多人。

戰爭展現在不同的條件下,這是必要的,以適應任何情況下,無論是建築物,街道,叢林,沙漠,或地牢。 每個版本提供的功能,你可以玩的樂高的怪物,殺了來自上海,農場怪物或裝備的房間,在一個掃帚飛行的女巫,並準備一個神奇的雞尾酒。

Monster games

Monster games

One of the most fantastic columns, is a free online game Monsters. Here you will meet and play with many of the other world, you learn their habits, learn to deal with evil spirits, or make friends. Once at the School of Monsters, no longer seem frightening its inhabitants, if a little chat with them. But in the classic version, they attack you, and we must defend. You can use any means: machine guns, grenades, even vegetables that you grow in its courtyard. Do not avoid and battle one on one, going against them with a knife.

4.6 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 14)

Halloween, dark locks with different creatures, unexpected attacks of monsters - all of this can be found by starting to play free flash games online monsters on our portal

It's not a terrible game Monsters

Monster games online horrible monsters and nice welcome you in the vast game Monsters, where you will find:

  • Winged vampires;
  • The Walking Dead;
  • aliens from outer space;
  • Spiteful demons;
  • shaggy werewolf.

Do not be afraid of fangs and claws of these creatures. Many monsters is quite nice and good, but the rest of you can easily manage, armed to the teeth.

The peaceful life monsters

have become cult characters Monster High School, which only look unusual, and the rest are concerned with the same issues as other teenagers. They treated teeth and wounds, hair and make love to dress fashionably. Together, you will prepare for a date, to seek a way out of the room, to prepare for the holiday meals and attending rock concerts, to clean up the room after the party and bring myself up in beauty salons, kiss and engage in design.

Aliens everything is not desperate and willing to help people in the fight against the aggressors. They repaired the ship in inaccessible places to people, share their arms and render habitable island, waiting for a rescue shuttle from the home planet. Let them do not confuse you with their views, and we are sure they do not seem very attractive.

The zombies, vampires, witches and skeletons built their cafe and now it serves their favorite drinks and dishes. Work they bartender, preparing delicacies of spiders, bats' wings, eyeballs, acid zhabih languages. Particularly noisy it gets to Halloween, when all evil wakes up and goes to the feast in their honor.

for war heroes

Monster games online Those monsters who refuse to co-exist peacefully with us, will be punished. Arm:

  • flamethrowers;
  • firearms and bladed weapons;
  • batons;
  • Garlic and holy water;
  • a plant.

To conduct the war against the monsters by any means possible. Some zombies are afraid even to vegetable crops, and combat can be peas, cherry trees and other plants growing on the porch of the house. On the other easier to understand, shooting from a machine gun or sword smashing his head. Do not be amiss to lay an explosive projectile, wait for the crowd of zombies will be thicker, and then undermine them.

On this planet there is no room angry guests and strangers are investigated quickly and specifically, shooting their ships, destroying the earth, catching in the water. Let go home if they can not live together.

The Action will explore every corner of a room or open area, looking lurking enemies of humanity. Keep your weapons ready to deliver the knockout-a decisive blow to the monster suddenly jumped out. Important not to get lost and not afraid to speak his roar, prickly eyes, huge teeth and claws sharpened. Some can spit acid, so be ready on time, and jumps.

Occasionally, to kill the monster must be rapidly clicking on it, as in the case of games clickers. They do not attack, and passively wait when you make a vendetta. For each defeated monsters accrued points, and you can gradually increase its killing power.

Monster games online Against the monsters you will not act alone, but in the company of heroes of cartoons and comics. Unclean fighting:

  • Neighbors bears;
  • Super Mario;
  • SpongeBob
  • The Tramp;
  • Ben 10
  • Bart Simpson;
  • Santa;
  • Dora and many others.

War unfold in different conditions, and it is necessary to adapt to any situation, be it a building, street, jungle, desert, or a dungeon. Each version features offered, and you can play Lego monsters, slay the monster from Shanghai, farm or equip the room with flying witch on a broomstick and prepare a magic cocktail.

All the best games online. Heroes Genres Tags