遊戲iPlayer:農場日 在線

遊戲Farm Days

iPlayer:農場日 (Farm Days):

遊戲農場日:接管
這座城市的居民有時認為在農場上生活很愉快-天氣總是很棒,陽光明媚,空氣清新,食物新鮮。 但是如果您是村莊的遊客,當您不必從日出到日落工作時,就會發生這種情況,因此桌上有食物。 瀏覽器遊戲Farm Days將有助於您對地球上的工作方式有所了解。 一切始於您留下了遺產-一個廢棄的農場。 簽訂了所有者的權利後,您立即到達了評估土地範圍的地方。 但是,令他失望的是-周圍的一切都覆蓋著高高的草叢和兩棟孤獨的建築-您的房屋和穀倉,quin著眼睛,體重減輕了。 以前的所有者似乎很長時間沒有做任何事情,並且多年來,完全荒涼了。 好吧,您必須證明自己已經做好了準備,而且城市居民也有能力壯舉並能夠工作。 來參加“農場日”活動時,您將需要啟發和耐心,首先要聽見會見您的助手,指導您的動作並分配任務的助手。 她的名字叫瑪莎-一個住在附近的活潑女孩。 她向您打招呼後,便立即轉向主要內容-工作。 我們發展自己的農場
這個女孩向您展示了您房屋的惡劣狀況,如果您想住在其中,則必須對其進行維修。 別著急,這很容易-您只需要單擊建築物,這是一個白色的小宅邸,上面有漂亮的紅色屋頂和周圍的小花園。 排在其後的是穀倉-主樓,因為他們將農作物放進去並握住工具。 原來,他還需要大修。 對他做同樣的事情,神奇地修補了屋頂上的孔,對牆壁進行了粉刷,將破碎的窗戶換成了新的窗戶。 解決了維修問題後,我們開始種植農作物。 您必須種植的第一件事是小麥。 首先,將水倒入井中,並在小區域倒入穀物。 我們必須等到豆芽孵化,成熟,然後才有可能收集它們。 但是有一種更短的方法-支付兩個貨幣單位,小麥的生長快得多。 要完成每個動作,您需要對對象進行斜體顯示:
•我們在井裡集水
•單擊地上的水
•作物成熟後,再次單擊以收穫它。
將來,繼續玩“農場日”遊戲,只要有需要,我們都會做同樣的事情。 開始賺錢
遊戲的開發場景很有趣,要在其中輸入您的名字,Farm Days註冊將為您提供幫助或通過社交頁面進行註冊。 收割莊稼後,它會落入您已修理的穀倉中,在旁邊您會看到一個告示板。 一旦綠色勾號出現在此處,則新任務已到達。 在iPlayer Farm Days中,可以為您提供其中一種產品的豐厚交易,如果您接受,則可以開始認真的工作。 從現在開始,您必須記住自己的形象,並儘量不要讓顧客失望。 逐漸地,“農場日”將為您打開許多有趣的機會:
•飼養動物和家禽
•種植各種植物
•建立企業
•將產品加工成商品
•在市場和商店中出售它們
您將從一個空曠的城市居民到經驗豐富的,發展中且富有的農民,那裡的一切都受到控制。

所有最優秀的網絡遊戲。英雄流派標籤

Game iPlayer: Farm Days online

Game iPlayer: Farm Days

Game iPlayer: Farm Days online.

Game Farm Days: take over
Residents of the city sometimes feel that living on a farm is very pleasant - the weather is always great, the sun is shining, the air is clean, the food is fresh. But this happens if you are a tourist in the village, when you do not have to work from sunrise to sunset, so that there is food on the table. To understand a little how it works on the earth, the browser game Farm Days helps. It all started with the fact that you left an inheritance - an abandoned farm. Having entered into the rights of the owner, you immediately arrived at the place to assess the scope of the land. But what was the disappointment from what he saw - everything around was covered with tall grass, and two lonely buildings - your house and barn, squinted and lost weight. It seems that the previous owner has not done anything for a long time, and over the years, complete desolation has come. Well, you have to show what you are ready for, and that urban residents are also capable of feats and are able to work. Coming to play Farm Days, you will need inspiration and patience to listen at first to the assistant who will meet you, direct your actions, and give out assignments. Her name is Masha - a lively girl living in the neighborhood. As soon as she greeted you, she immediately turned to the main thing - work. We develop our own farm
The girl showed what a terrible condition your house is in, and if you want to live in it, you will have to repair it. Do not be alarmed, it’s easy to do this - you just need to click on the building, and here is a little white mansion with a smart red roof and a small garden around. Next in line is the barn - the main building, because they put the crop in it and hold the tools. It turned out that he also needed a major overhaul. Do the same with him, and magically the holes in the roof are patched, the walls are painted, the broken windows are replaced with new ones. When the repair problem is solved, we proceed to the cultivation of the crop. The first thing you have to grow is wheat. To get started, draw water in a well, and pour a small area with grains. We must wait until the sprouts hatch, ripen, and it will be possible to collect them. But there is a shorter way - to pay two monetary units, and the wheat grows much faster. To complete each action, you need to italicize on objects:
• We collect water in the well
• Click on the plot to water
• When the crop is ripe, click again to harvest it.
In the future, continuing to play the game Farmer's Day, we do the same thing whenever we need to take action. Start earning
The development scenario of the game is interesting, and to enter your name in it, Farm Days registration will help you or register through a social page. When the crop is harvested, it falls into the barn that you repaired, next to which you see a notice board. As soon as a green checkmark appears there, then a new task has arrived. At iPlayer Farm Days you can be offered a lucrative deal to supply one of the products, and if you accept it, serious work begins. From now on, you must remember your image, and try not to let customers down. Gradually, Farm Days will open up many interesting opportunities for you:
• Breeding animals and poultry
• Grow a variety of plants
• Build enterprises
• Process products into goods
• Sell them in markets and stores
You will go from a city dweller who has arrived on empty land to an experienced farmer, developing and wealthy, who has everything under control.

All the best games online. Heroes Genres Tags