書籤
芭比娃娃遊戲

芭比娃娃遊戲

現代的娃娃不僅是美麗的,並賦予了歷史和特色。 他們來了甚至整個系列,但芭比娃娃拿出新的衣櫃,家具,只有她的未婚夫,肯恩,忠實和永遠不會離開金發美女。 有了它,你可以玩免費在線,和芭比娃娃的所有遊戲,關於時尚這款時尚玩具設計專業。 這個嬰兒娃娃衣服,喜歡旅遊,積極掌握任何種類的工作,並邀請您到這個職業。 總之,學習新的東西更有趣,而且如果她的公司,她並不介意。

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲芭比分類:

" "

的長腿金發碧眼的芭比娃娃是在普及的高峰期。芭比娃娃遊戲的女孩 - 車,漂亮的衣服和度假村。玩遊戲的女孩芭比娃娃總是好的。

芭比女孩的遊戲在線 芭比女孩的遊戲在線

傳女主角芭比娃娃遊戲

女孩喜歡芭比娃娃,但很少有人知道娃娃&ndash的全名;芭芭拉·米利森特·羅伯茨,她出生於1959年,和她的父母 - 埃利奧特處理程序和露絲。 出售新出生的金發使用的口號是“十幾歲的時裝模特”,這是翻譯“模型 - 少年”,雖然外表上她看起來像一個女人與明亮的妝容。 在這一年裡,芭比的設計被改了好幾次,直到它變得像現在。 1961年,娃娃已經收購了一個男朋友,肯·卡森,在1963年和ndash的;女友,吸漿蟲,而在1964年,她有一個妹妹船長。

正因為如此普及,芭比迅速獲得了華麗的衣服,首飾,汽車,和一個巨大的房子,馬厩和其他的東西。 它越來越多的收購,到目前為止,已經在一個真正的資本。 與每一個願望,這是不可能買到一切,甚至與出色的個人幻想,那將很難擊敗構思的情況下,如果不是必要的內部或衣服的零件。 因此,芭比娃娃遊戲的女孩已經成為流行的女主角自己。

芭比女孩的遊戲在線

在芭比在線遊戲,一切都是可能的

  • 芭比,你可以在母女打
  • 為了掌握專業
  • 尋找你的時尚風格
  • 要學會做飯 
  • 有創造性

 芭比娃娃遊戲的女孩已經擴大的機會娃娃的球迷。 沒有花費任何金錢,你可以在衣服和首飾的奢華遊,不受限制地前往任何國家,去新衣服,前往時尚的餐廳,並在舞台上。

的作者還提供了虛擬好玩遊戲的女孩芭比娃娃,看看它是處於起步階段。 芭比娃娃只是可愛,並照顧它特別漂亮。 長大後,她表現出的創造力,和你一起將參觀芭蕾舞學校,發現自己的第一首歌曲或舞蹈的階段,學習使用樂器。

芭比女孩的遊戲在線 芭比女孩的遊戲在線 每一個節日是一個機會找到一個狂歡節的服裝或者一個漂亮的衣服拿出化妝,美甲,頭髮。 總之,你將裝飾房間芭比娃娃,準備可口的飯菜。 而當節會的舉辦,將打掃公寓,並在垃圾找到一個地方分開。 芭比娃娃遊戲在線承諾的親人或朋友的陪伴許多令人難忘的旅行。 您將參觀天堂島,登上高山,參觀世界著名的地方。 並測試自己在各行業,但是幫助芭比之前找到對應於該位置的形狀。

芭比娃娃

一點點更有趣的事情

芭比似乎是真正的女孩,因為對她來說,並寫了一本傳記。 首先,我們決定什麼是家庭柳林&ndash的;鎮在威斯康星州和家長 - 瑪格麗特和喬治·羅伯茨。 但是,當人們清楚地看到娃娃的評級繼續增長,1990年,我們認為這種奢侈的女孩應該是紐約市的當地人。

在2004年, 芭比娃娃和肯分手了,之後幾年再次重逢,雖然還沒有結婚。 但是,他們的朋友&ndash的;蚊和艾倫,結婚了1991年,甚至生下了一對雙胞胎。 但在2013年,對蚊,我們創建了一個新的形象,現在她回來了無子女和未婚。

Bookmarks
Barbie Games

Barbie Games

Modern dolls are not just beautiful but endowed with history and characters. They are even produced by the whole series, and for Barbie, they come up with new wardrobes, furniture, and only her fiancé, Kenn, remains faithful and does not leave the blonde beauty. You can play with it for free online, and all Barbie games are stylish games about fashion, design, and profession. This doll loves traveling and dressing up, masters any work with enthusiasm, and invites you on this journey. It is more interesting to learn new things together, and if you keep her company, she will not mind at all.

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 67)

Barbie by Category:

Barbie Games Online Barbie Games Online

Main heroine biography of Barbie games

Girls adore Barbie, but few people know the full name of the doll - Roberts Barbara Millicent, she was born in the year 1959, and her parents are Handlers, Elliot and Ruth. To sell a newborn blonde, they used the slogan "Teenage Fashion Model“, although outwardly, she resembled a woman with bright makeup. During the year, Barbie's design changed several times until she became what she is now. In 1961, the doll acquired a boyfriend Ken Carson, in 1963 - a girlfriend Midge, and in 1964 she had a sister, Skipper.

Thanks to such popularity, Barbie quickly acquired gorgeous outfits, jewelry, cars, a huge house, stables, and other things. The number of its acquisitions is still growing, amounting to real capital. With all the desire, it is unrealistic to buy everything and even having an excellent personal fantasy, it will be difficult to beat the planned situation if there are no necessary interior details or outfits.

Therefore, Barbie games for girls have become in demand, like the heroine herself.

 

 

Barbie Games Online

Everything is possible while playing Barbie games online

  • You can play house with Barbie
  • Master professions
  • Find your fashion style
  • Learn cooking
  • Get creative

 

Barbie games for girls have empowered doll fans. Without spending money, you can bathe in the luxury of clothes and jewelry, travel without restrictions to any country, go shopping for new clothes, visit trendy restaurants and perform on stage. The authors of virtual games also offer to play Barbie games for girls and see what she was like in infancy. Baby Barbie is just as adorable and especially nice to take care of. Growing up, she showed her creative abilities, and together you will visit a ballet school, find yourself on stage with your first song or dance, and learn how to play musical instruments.

Every holiday is an occasion to find a carnival costume or a beautiful outfit, and come up with make-up, manicure, and hairstyle. Together you will decorate Barbie's room and cook delicious meals. And when the holiday is over, you have to clean the apartment, finding and putting the scattered things in their places.

Barbie Games Online Barbie Games OnlineBarbie games online promise a lot of unforgettable trips in the company of a loved one or girlfriends. You will visit paradise islands, climb high mountains, and visit famous places in the world. You will also try yourself in different professions, but first, help Barbie find a uniform that matches the position.

A few more interesting things about Barbie

Barbie seems almost like a real girl because an individual biography was written for her. At first, they decided that Willows, a town in Wisconsin, would be her homeland, and Margaret and George Roberts would be her parents. But when it became clear that the rating of the doll continued to grow, in 1990 they thought that such a luxurious girl should be from New York.

In 2004, Barbie and Ken broke up, and a couple of years later reunited again, although they are still not married. But their friends - Midge and Alan, got married back in 1991 and even gave birth to two twins. But in 2013, a new image was created for Midge, and now she is again childless and not married.

Game-Game uses analytical, marketing and other cookies. These files are necessary to ensure smooth operation of all Game-Game services, they help us remember you and your personal settings. For details, please read our Cookie Policy.
Read more