書籤
模擬遊戲的女孩

模擬遊戲的女孩

孩子們喜歡複製大人玩的生活。 現在,有各種主題的在線遊戲模擬女孩,免費的,使其更容易。 您可以打開一個幼兒園,並採取了孩子的照顧。 或者組織育苗,以幫助動物。 母親和女兒始終在虛擬世界中的任何遊戲可以是一個幻想娃娃復活。 醫院或店也仍然是開發者的關注外,他們在各種模擬器和模擬髮廊,服裝和烹飪呈現!

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲模擬的女孩分類:

" "

模擬器遊戲的女孩 - 這是烹飪,髮型,酒店和餐飲業,以及更多。我們邀請你免費玩模擬器的女孩。

遊戲模擬女孩的各種口味!

模擬遊戲的女孩 模擬遊戲的女孩 模擬&ndash的;這是在該遊戲者正在邀請演出模仿真貨的動作遊戲。 他們可能是不同的方向,但現在我們感興趣的是遊戲模擬器的女孩。 所有的女孩都喜歡在生活中這麼多,這反映在電腦遊戲的虛擬世界。 遲早,問題出現了選擇專業,在這方面扮演,你可以仔細觀察到他們每個人的細微之處。 當然,認為比賽的顯示,以及可靠地覆蓋所有缺陷是沒有必要的,但可以得到他們的整體印象。 例如,在幼兒園老師的作用,顯示有必要負責如何接近這個職業。 幼兒非常苛刻,但還是無奈。 每個人都必須要處理,要注意,追查,而不是他需要​​的東西。 他們捨不得吃,喝,玩,或者說,他們會換尿布。 房間應該是玩具的空間,而必須是一個安全,舒適和溫馨。 打開一個私家花園為您的任務的孩子會包括很多責任,如果你想你的父母信任的機構。

繼續兒童的主題,母親模擬器可用。 慈愛的父母總是試圖取悅你的孩子,更需要放鬆,否則就會有力量進一步治療。 你是來購物之旅,購物,洗衣服,帶小孩和發展發揮。

對動物的關懷類似的情況。 選擇一個寵物,盡量讓他開心。 他不能說他們的需求,但如果你仔細地按照意願雲在他的頭上,你會了解他們對時間的願望。 但在育苗工作更。 在這裡,你照顧了很多小動物,每個人都被等待的參與。

嘗試在自己的所有原質

在模擬器烹飪姣姣。 這裡是輪流轉,你可以選擇安排或烹飪自己的餐廳的方向發展。 在第一種情況下,你將學習不同的菜餚,並嘗試將它們在你的廚房準備。 該成分需要看看在冰箱和櫥櫃的架子,菜都在附近。 導遊小費拿聖禮做飯,豐富自己的知識,並以多樣化的菜單一個真正的表。

在網吧的管理是有注意到,除了經濟和服務,你會付出,這應該被引導到企業的發展。 購買現代化設備的廚房,新的成分配方,走在房間和裝飾,以達到你所有的新訪客。 如果服務質量不會注意到的唯一的一點是如何成為一個真正的,蓬勃發展的網絡。

模擬遊戲的女孩 模擬遊戲的女孩 下一頁,看看他的店鋪管理的建議。 它可以是: 

  • 雜貨店; 
  • 服裝店; 
  • 香水和 化妝品;
  • 珠寶店。  

現在,你不只是一個時尚購物veshchichek和賣家。 要看到另一邊的櫃檯,將有用的信息。 也許那時你改變一些音在處理與供應商和理解,有時需要多麼困難。

有女孩的遊戲模擬器農場。 對你來說,是不是新的,但從來沒有出位來回到熟悉的方向,當它是自己的喜好。 另外,也可以縫製玩具本身,如熊或兔。 你有一個模式,你必須連接所有用針和線的部分。 然後縫合或膠水的眼睛,鼻子,也許是蝴蝶結或心臟完成針線活。 玩具用你的手&ndash的;這是太酷了! 記住所有細節,盡量讓同樣的房子。

Bookmarks
Simulation games for girls

Simulation games for girls

Children love to copy adults and play life. Now that there was a variety of subjects online game Simulations for girls, available for free, making it much easier. You can open a kindergarten and take care of the toddler. Or organize a nursery to help animals. Mothers and Daughters always any game in the virtual world can be a fantasy dolls revive. Hospital or the shop also remained outside the attention of developers and they are presented in a variety of simulators and simulations hair salon, clothing and cooking!

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 15)

Simulations for girls by Category:

The best Simulation games for girls

Simulator games for girls - this is cooking, creating hairstyles, hotel and restaurant business, and more

Games Simulations for girls for every taste!

Simulation games for girls Simulation games for girls Simulation – this is the game in which the player is invited to perform actions that mimic the real thing. They may be of different directions, but now we are interested in the game simulators for girls. All girls like so much in life, as reflected in the virtual world of computer games. Sooner or later, the question arises select specialty and playing in this area, you can look closely to the nuances of each of them. Of course, argue that the games are displayed and reliably cover all the pitfalls it is not necessary, but the overall impression of them can be obtained. For example, the role of the teacher in kindergarten shows how responsible it is necessary to approach to the profession. Toddler very demanding, but still helpless. Each must be dealt with, to pay attention, to trace, not whether he needs something. They want to eat, drink, play, or that they changed diapers. The room should be toys, and the space has to be a safe, cozy and warm. Opening a private garden for the children in your tasks will include many responsibilities if you want your parents to trust the institution.

Continuing the theme of children, mothers simulators available. Loving parents are always trying to please your child, but also the need to relax, otherwise there will be forces for further care. You are coming shopping trips for shopping, laundry, playing with toddler and development.

A similar situation with the care about animals. Choose a pet and try to make him happy. He can not say about their needs, but if you carefully follow the will cloud over his head, you'll learn about their desires on time. But in the nursery work more. Here in your care a lot of small animals and everyone is waiting for the participation.

Try yourself in all hypostasis

Among the simulators cooking takes pride of place. Here is where to turn, and you can select the direction of arrangement or cooking its own restaurant. In the first case, you will learn different dishes, and try to prepare them in your kitchen. The ingredients need to look in the refrigerator and on the shelves of cabinets, dishes are in the neighborhood. Guided tips to take the sacrament for cooking to enrich their knowledge and to diversify the menu a real table.

In the management of the cafe there is a note of the economic and service in addition, you will pay, which should be directed to the development of the business. Buy modern equipment for the kitchen and new ingredients for the recipe, go in the room and decor to reach for you all new visitors. If the service quality will not notice how the only point become a real, thriving network.

Simulation games for girls Simulation games for girls Next, look at the proposals of management of his shop. It can be:  

  • grocery store;  
  • clothing store;  
  • Perfume and   cosmetics;
  • jewelry store.  

Now you are not just a fashion shopper veshchichek, and a seller. To see the counter on the other side will be useful and informative. Perhaps then you change some tone in dealing with vendors and understand how difficult it is sometimes necessary.

There are games for girls simulators farm. For you, it is not new, but never out of place to come back to the familiar direction, when it is to their liking. It is also possible to sew the toy itself, such as the bear or rabbit. Do you have a pattern, and you have to connect all the parts using a needle and thread. Then sew or glue the eyes, nose, perhaps a bow or heart to finish the needlework. Toy with your hands – it's so cool! Remembering all the nuances, try to make the same house.