書籤
蝸牛鮑勃遊戲

蝸牛鮑勃遊戲

開始玩免費在線遊戲蝸牛鮑勃之前,我們必須知道,這是合乎邏輯的樂趣煮很多複雜的陷阱遊客。 伴隨著英雄的位置,你想出的噱頭和機制來運行。 我們必須按照計劃行事,如果你按下按鈕或拉出手柄時,沒有任何反應。 鮑勃移動不停止,你必須防止它掉在尖峰或從一個偉大的高度。 驟降應切斷;一路走時隱針;不要錯過電梯。

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲蝸牛鮑勃分類:

" "

在遊戲蝸牛鮑勃免費玩,未經登記,總是可以在我們的遊戲門戶網站。蝸牛鮑勃遊戲 - 它肯定是有趣的,有趣的和令人興奮的。

小和udalenky

蝸牛鮑勃遊戲 蝸牛鮑勃遊戲 在各種遊戲蝸牛鮑勃免費玩現在可以沒有任何問題,因為這個角色已經發布了很多有趣的電腦娛樂的結合一個類似的故事:一個名為鮑勃總是青螺進入任何改變。 玩家需要明確自己的方式退出到一個新的水平,並幫助安全地走出他的冒險。 在路上的主人公發現的危險的懸崖難以逾越的牆,和其他許多障礙。 與此同時,有機制來消除這些障礙:

  • zhmёsh,例如,一個按鈕&ndash的;和鮑勃上升機械門; 
  • 拉槓桿&ndash的;和間隙封閉滑動平台;
  • ,轉動曲軸&ndash的;蝸牛和輪流爬到另一邊。

踏上迷人的旅程,玩遊戲蝸牛鮑勃

儘管類似的遊戲,幾乎都是免費的蝸牛鮑勃遊戲都有自己獨特的場景。 例如,在冒險的第一部分蝸牛他的房子被推土機摧毀,他去尋找一個新家。 在這裡,你需要考慮的運動英雄以及移動到其他層面: 

  • 使用電梯;
  • 騎在推車;
  • 中的電路中的導體,
  • 創建一個蝸牛的橋樑。

在一般情況下,本場比賽的第一部分提供了在工地上,鮑勃威脅落入從粗心的處理機制的深淵和傷害的冒險。

蝸牛鮑勃遊戲 蝸牛鮑勃遊戲 有關的艱難道路訪問Bob的祖父,誰應該對他的生日表示祝賀第二部分會談。 在本場比賽的時間上網蝸牛鮑勃必須爬過一個非常可怕的森林。 這些位置有一個更危險,因為在很多森林動物誰不反對吃鮑勃。 他們正在準備一個陷阱給他:毛蟲已刪除的橋樑,並把他的位置開水大鍋,煮的湯蝸牛,肉食性花削尖他的獠牙吞噬這個可憐的傢伙還活著。 這套工具由蝸牛可避免危險。 球迷和氣球糾正運動鮑勃跳躍,擺動球,並觸發一個春天它推到出口。

在他的冒險的第三部分採取了蝸牛古老神奇的裝置,它倒在異國情調的埃及。 為順利完成比賽,你需要保存從危險的英雄,再次使用機械裝置,但與創新:色階可以收集獎金星和照片一個特殊的畫廊作為分配將用圖片進行更新。 特殊女孩的遊戲蝸牛鮑勃沒有發明:冒險搞笑的生物都是完美的,男孩和女孩,甚至是祖母&ndash的;任何玩家,不分性別和年齡以及保持時間與這個角色。

Bookmarks
Snail Bob games

Snail Bob games

Before starting to play free online games Snail Bob, we must know that this is the logical fun to cook many intricate traps visitors. Accompanying the hero in the locations, you come up with gimmicks and mechanisms to be run. We must act according to the scheme, and if you push the button or pull the lever out of time, nothing happens. Bob moves without stopping, and you have to prevent it from falling on the spikes or from a great height. Dips should be cut off; go all the way when the hidden needle; not to miss the lift.

4.2 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 18)

Snail Bob by Category:

In the game Snail Bob to play for free and without registration can always be on our game portal

Small and udalenky

Snail Bob games Snail Bob games In various games Snail Bob to play for free is now possible without any problems, because this character has already released a lot of interesting computer entertainment that combined a similar story: the green snail named Bob always gets into any alteration. The player needs to clear his way to the exit to the next level and help to safely get out of all his adventures. On the way the hero found dangerous precipice insurmountable walls, and many other obstacles. At the same time, there are mechanisms to eliminate these obstacles:

  • zhmёsh, e.g., a button – and to Bob rises mechanical door;  
  • pull the lever – and the gap is closed sliding platform;
  • , turn the crank – Snail and turns to crawl to the other side.

Embark on a fascinating journey, playing games Snail Bob

Despite the similar game play, almost all free Snail Bob game has its own unique scenario. For example, in the first part of the adventure Snails his house was destroyed by excavators, and he went to look for a new home. Here you need to think well of movement hero to move to other levels:  

  • use the lifts;
  • ride on the carts;
  • the conductors in the circuit,
  • create a Snail bridges.

In general, the first part of the game offers adventure on a construction site, where Bob threaten falling into the abyss and injuries from careless handling mechanisms.

Snail Bob games Snail Bob games The second part talks about the difficult road to visit Bob's grandfather, who should be congratulated on his birthday. At the time of this game online Snail Bob must crawl through a very scary forest. These locations have a much more dangerous, because in many forest creatures who are not averse to eat Bob. They are preparing a trap for him: the caterpillars have removed the bridge and put in his place cauldron of boiling water, to cook soup of snails, the carnivorous flowers sharpened his fangs to devour the poor guy alive. The set of tools by which Snail can avoid dangers. Fans and balloons correct the movement Bob jumping, swinging balls and fires a spring pushing it to the exit.

In the third part of his adventures took Snail ancient magical device, and it was cast in exotic Egypt. For the successful completion of the game you need to save the hero from danger, again using mechanical devices, but with innovations: Levels can collect bonus stars and a special gallery of photos as the assignments will be updated with pictures. Special games for girls Snail Bob did not invent: the adventures funny creatures are perfect, and boys and girls, and even grandmothers – any gamer, regardless of gender and age well hold time with this character.