書籤
戰爭遊戲

戰爭遊戲

的經驗教訓,並發揮免費在線遊戲有關戰爭應安排。 無論是男孩,尊重自己,千萬不要錯過新產品,在這裡你可以拍攝一支槍,在掌握現代或者中世紀的他的樣子。 如果不和,獲得能源領域,扔在敵人。 嚎叫,即使是鳥類和動物,人是真的存在。 最主要的決定戰術,把巡邏,發現敵人的弱點,並投擲手榴彈,石頭,磚塊或西紅柿。

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲戰爭遊戲 分類:

" "

關於二戰的最宏大的遊戲等著你在我們的網站上。著名的競選策略合理的軍事裝備在戰爭中可發揮。

胡扯網絡遊戲的戰爭

上網玩戰爭遊戲 花樣繁多的戰場上戰功可以誇耀的網游戰爭。 您可以選擇的經典武器和版本程式化作為真正的戰爭,或發送一個夢幻般的國家,那裡的戰鬥是由精靈和獸人之間的神奇方式進行報名。 你甚至可以成為一個穴居人,而不是允許其領土的代表來自另一個部落,巧妙驚人的指揮棒。 玩遊戲對戰爭可以是一個或介紹朋友來配對,使一個真正的突破,戰勝敵人的力量,並清除了地雷的區域。

武器

的選擇

在戰爭期間,因為他們說,所有的工具得心應手。 在我們的虛擬商店,你會發現,輕型和重型設備,不同的技術和工具箱:

  • 機槍
  • 手榴彈
  • 火焰噴射器
  • 火箭筒
  • 坦克
  • 上網玩戰爭遊戲 飛機
  • 船舶 
  • 盧克
  • 警棍石器時代的最新發展

在關於第二次世界大戰的遊戲中,您將了解那個時代的藝術的可能性,並會控制坦克,飛機,傳遞任務。 或成為步兵,它採用了最好的最困難的任務,拿著敵人之交。 提供和狙擊誰必須中和火力點,以他的球隊可以繼續前進,推動敵人的前線角色,vykashivaya的行列。


除了玩具微型閃光拍攝應進行平行於任務,例如,經過一個迷宮找到的項目。 管理Tanchico,使用的牆壁和灌木叢作掩護,突然攻擊敵方目標,然後潛入圍牆。


這種飛機可以隱藏除了在雲中,但你不會看到任何東西。 做了“洞”和“死循環”,以迷惑敵人,而不是讓自己擊倒。 在一個傘兵的作用需要正好在指定點,和跳轉期間有時要拍攝的地面目標。


可以去幾個世紀前,在戰爭中,身著鎧甲的發揮。 沉澱或反之亦然&ndash的;利用現有的手段保護城堡

  • Kamnemetalki
  • 公羊
  • 盧克
  • 滾油

上網玩戰爭遊戲 上網玩戰爭遊戲 中世紀的戰鬥中不超過約二戰遊戲那麼引人注目。 有一種特異性和機會,並且該未知總是引起興趣。 在某些科目它提供了兩條平行線&ndash的;軍事,隨著經濟的發展。 出於這個目的,它是開發礦山,礦山資源;進行必要的物品;貿易;締結同盟條約;同時反映了敵人的攻擊。

神奇,壯觀的戰鬥

有拼很難停下來,也沒有必要,因為在最迷人的前面。 現在的威脅來自外太空,這樣直接的目光和手臂。 外來入侵者抵達,旨在奴役地球,但真正的英雄不會允許這一點。 選擇一個全新的船,配有激光槍,並開始迎接危險。 打倒kosmitov,而不是讓他們去接近地球的軌道,讓沒有一絲他們。 戰鬥走到了一起,作為幻想世界的居民。 他們爭取的善惡觀念,用法術,性質,劍和弓的力量。


之間與海盜的鬥爭,尤其是在他們的手中是一張藏寶圖。 每個頻帶想要得到的珠寶,但對於這一點,需要破壞對手。 在使用過程中的刀和槍,海展開目前的大屠殺,並登上當船開始混戰。 拼到最後,是在一個海盜戰爭中的勝利者。

Bookmarks
War games

War games

The lessons learned, and to play free online games about war should be scheduled. Neither the boy, respecting yourself, do not miss the new product, where you can shoot a gun, having mastered the modern or medieval his appearance. And if not and, obtain the energy sphere and throw them at the enemy. Howl, even birds and animals that people are really there. The main thing to decide on the tactics, put the patrol, find the weak spot of the enemy, and throw grenades, stones, bricks or tomatoes.

3.8 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 22)

War games by Category:

Most ambitious game about World War II waiting for you on our site

craps online games war

Play war games online A great variety of exploits on the battlefield can boast online games war. You can choose the version with the classic weapons and stylized as the real war, or send to enroll in a fantastic country, where the battle is conducted by means of magic between the elves and orcs. You can even become a caveman and not to allow its territory representative from another tribe, masterfully striking baton. Play the game about war can be one or referring friends to paired to make a real breakthrough, defeating the enemy forces and cleared the area of ​​mines.

The choice of weapons

During the war, as they say, all the tools handy. In our virtual shop you will find the light and heavy equipment, different techniques and toolbox:

  • Cannon
  • The machine guns
  • Machines
  • Gun
  • Grenade
  • Flamethrowers
  • Bazooka
  • Tanks
  • Play war games online Aircraft
  • Ships  
  • The swords
  • Luke
  • The batons latest development of the Stone Age

During the game about World War II, you will learn about the possibilities of the art of those times and will control tanks and planes, passing the mission. Or become infantry, which adopts the most difficult task at the best, holding the enemy at the turn. Provided and the role of a sniper who must neutralize the firing point to his squad could move on, pushing the front line of the enemy, vykashivaya its ranks.


In addition to the toys mini flash shooting should be carried out parallel to the task, for example, go through a maze to find the items. Managing Tanchico, use walls and bushes as cover, to suddenly attack the enemy object, and then dive into the fence.


The aircraft can hide except in the cloud, but you will not see anything. Do the "holes" and "dead loop" to confuse the enemy and not allow themselves to knock out. In the role of a parachutist need to be exactly in the designated point, and during the jump sometimes have to shoot ground targets.


It is possible to go to a few centuries ago, to play in the war, dressed in armor. Precipitated or vice versa – Protect the castle using the available means

  • Kamnemetalki
  • Rams
  • Luke
  • Boiling Oil

Play war games online Play war games online Medieval battle no less spectacular than the game about World War II. There is a specificity and opportunities, and that the unknown always causes interest. In some subjects it offered two parallel lines – military affairs, along with economic development. For this purpose it is to develop the mine, mining resources; to make the necessary items; trade; conclude treaties of alliance; together reflect the attacks of enemies.

Fantastic, spectacular battle

Having to fight hard to stop, and there is no need, because in front of the most fascinating. Now the threat comes from deep space, so that the direct gaze and arms up. Alien invaders arrived with the aim to enslave the Earth, but the real heroes will not allow this. Choose a brand-new ship, equipped with laser guns, and starting to meet the danger. Bring down kosmitov, not allowing them to get close to the orbit of the planet, so that not a trace of them. The fight came together as residents of the world of fantasy. They fight for the ideas of good and evil, using a spell, forces of nature, swords and bows.


Between a fight with the pirates, especially when in the hands of them is a treasure map. Every band wants to get the jewels, but for this it is necessary to destroy the opponents. In the course are knives and guns, the sea unfolding present carnage, and when boarded the ship begins melee. Fight to the last, to be a winner in a pirate war.