書籤
農場遊戲

農場遊戲

最後,現在是夏天! 你可以忘記學校和無盡的教訓,去村里暴飲暴食水果,在河裡游泳,觀看夜空,這裡的星星比城市更大,更明亮。 但是,如果在假期還相距甚遠之前,打發時間,你將免費線上遊戲場。 隨著有趣的字符,你可以有樂趣,駕駛摩托車帶著杜父魚奧的斯還是在經濟模擬器玩,成為一個真正的農民。 休息是沒有必要的,但將獲得資本市場通過出售他們的活動的成果。

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲農場分類:

" "

大模擬器遊戲場將建立和發展他們的業務。管理農業是困難的,但如果你玩的遊戲場,很快就會學會。

農場遊戲在線 農場遊戲在線 為了在線免費玩遊戲場,這是沒有必要的窗口是夏天。 這是視頻遊戲&ndash的美;我們始終認為有助於建立一個豐收的天氣。 但是,你坐視是沒有必要的。 因此,捲起你的袖子,戴上手套,去上的虛擬花園。

從哪裡開始玩農場遊戲?

像往常一樣和ndash的;從播種在地裡澆水。 豆芽在未來不長,很快孵化隨後帶來的第一個成果。 藏品中還最好不要拖延,否則就會枯萎,變得不適合進一步開發。 既然你已經決定做養殖企業不會因為你在家感到無聊,那麼你的行動將決定清盈的未來。

遊戲網上農場,這是什麼樣的經濟模擬。 您正在致力於獲得在種植和銷售你的勞動成果。 每個蔬菜,穀物,漿果和動物變成真金白銀。

  • 收穫應及時收集,發送到倉庫,並從那裡向市場。  
  • 有賣一個好價錢,並密切監測的需求。  
  • 要知道,你不買就是當前不需要的東西,因此,及時了解貿易關係。

到用鏟子工作只能在一開始,當你的土地面積相當小,但因為它的增長,你會覺得嚴肅的藝術嚴重短缺。 在遊戲中農場遊戲變得有趣。 你有新的機遇,開放的,因為他們補充你的虛擬現金帳戶。 你可以擺脫垃圾,並在它的地方把更先進的設備,這是非常方便您的工作。

我們正在尋找商業合作夥伴

的協議,合同和ndash的結論;該遊戲的另一部分網絡遊戲免費農場。 咖啡館和餐館將為您提供合作並採取救自己的新鮮食品的產品在約定的數額,並在適當的時候所需要的條件。 如果你忽略你的第一個請求的供應很快放棄訴諸於競爭對手的服務。 如果你的工作組織好,你有什麼可害怕的企業倒閉。

收穫,變成成品

農場遊戲在線 ​​農場遊戲在線 吸引玩農場,並有機會成為真正的壟斷者&ndash的;你將建立自己的小工廠和工廠對原材料的加工。 成品或半成品總花費更多,因此帶來顯著的利潤。 現在,你開始不賣蛋,蛋粉;沒有糧食或麵粉類食品;無肉,香腸。 類似的情況與乳製品&ndash的;酸奶,奶酪,奶油,黃油。

主題的選擇是相當廣泛,總有你想要專注和ndash的有什麼選擇;蔬菜或動物。 每一個版本,其細微之處。 如果草藥產品必須得到保護,免受雜草和蟲子,牲畜被掠食者的攻擊。

雖然雞放牧在草地上,並把卵產在草叢只是給他們,並選擇了獅子的攻擊。 與他們應對也不是那麼難,因為它似乎。 你不會說出來對他們有槍。 這足以翻轉幾次已經成長了細胞周圍捕食者。 但它留給結束多頭頭寸是沒有必要的,因為它是隨著時間走出來,繼續追捕。 最好是將其發送到市場推廣和銷售&ndash的;超額利潤但沒有人阻止。

開始播放農場就在剛才,並建立自己的夢想的企業。 發展它慢慢地親切了,看他的行為,開放式全景的手,它會顯示你的美妙景色。 多麼美麗的花園和領域延伸!

Bookmarks
Farm games

Farm games

Finally, it is summer! You can forget about the school and the endless lessons, went to the village to overeat fruit, swim in the river and view the night sky, where the stars are much larger and brighter than in the city. But if before the holidays still far away, pass the time you will be free online game Farm. With the characters of fun you can have fun, to drive a motorcycle with sculpin Otis or play in economic simulator, becoming a real farmer. Rest is not necessary, but will earn a capital market by selling the fruits of their activity.

4 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 30)

Farm by Category:

Great simulator games online farm will create and develop their business

Farm games online Farm games online In order to play games online for free farm, it is not necessary that the window was summer. This is the beauty of video games – we always the weather that contributes to a good harvest. But you sit idly by is not necessary. So, roll up your sleeves, put on a glove and go on a virtual garden.

Where to start to play the game farm?

As usual – from planting seeds in the ground and watering them. Sprouts not long in coming, and soon hatch subsequently to bring the first fruits. The collection also better not to procrastinate, or they will wither and become unsuitable for further exploitation. And since you have decided to do farming business not because you're bored at home, then on your actions will determine the future of clear profit.

Games online farm, it is nothing like the economic simulations. You are committed to earn in the cultivation and sale of the fruits of your labors. Every vegetable, grain, berries and animals turn into hard cash.

  • The harvest should be promptly collected, sent to the warehouse and from there to the market.  
  • have to sell at a good price and to monitor closely the demand.  
  • Know that you do not buy something that is not currently required, and therefore keep abreast of trade relations.

To work with a shovel can only be at the beginning, when your land area is quite small, but as it grows, you will feel an acute shortage of serious art. During the game farm game gets interesting. You have new opportunities and open as they replenish your virtual cash account. You can get rid of the junk, and in its place put more sophisticated equipment, which is very ease your work.

We are looking for business partners

The conclusion of agreements and contracts – Another part of the gameplay the game online for free farm. Cafes and restaurants will offer you cooperation and taking the conditions required to deliver their fresh food products in the agreed amount and at the appropriate time. If you ignore the supply of the first request from you quickly give up and resort to the services of competitors. If you work well organized, you have nothing to be afraid of failures in business.

harvest and turn into finished products

Farm games online Farm games online Attracts play farm and the opportunity to become a true monopolist – you will build their own little factories and factories for the processing of raw materials. Finished or semi-finished products always cost more and therefore bring significant profits. Now you start to not sell eggs, egg powder; no grain or flour and bakery products; no meat, and sausage. A similar situation with dairy products – sour cream, cottage cheese, cream, butter.

The choice of topics is quite wide and always have a choice on what you want to specialize – on vegetables or animals. Each version of its nuances. If herbal products must be protected from weeds and bugs, the livestock is attacked by predators.

While chickens grazing in the meadow, and lay their eggs in the grass just to them and selected Lions attack. Coping with them is not so difficult as it seems. You will not speak out against them with a gun. It is enough to flip a few times a predator that has grown around the cell. But leave it to the concluded long position is not necessary, as it is with time get out of it and continue the hunt. It is better to send it to market and sell – excess profits yet no one prevented.

Start playing the farm just now, and build the business of their dreams. Develop it slowly and lovingly, and to see the hand of his act, open panorama and it will show you the wonderful views. How beautiful gardens and fields stretch!