書籤
拼圖的遊戲

拼圖的遊戲

現代拼圖可以自由發揮,並誕生了古老的藝術馬賽克的網絡遊戲。 從片裝石頭,彩色玻璃,貝殼和半寶石,堆著主人狩獵場景,盛讚王的武器和他的軍隊的功勳,所描繪的國家的偉大,讚揚了許多神。 因此,我們鋪設人行道,但經常畫廟宇和房屋的牆壁。 現在它已經成為不切實際的,但有一個有趣的益智。 這個某圖像,分為鑲嵌元件塊。 每個人都有自己的臉和自己的需要進行連接。

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲拼圖 分類:

" "

對於球迷的難題,我們創建了,在這裡你可以玩在線拼圖。簡單和複雜性,趣味性和嚴肅的話題 - 這一切都為那些誰喜歡玩網游的難題。

謎題出現的起源

粉絲收集拼圖準備投入時間長這一任務,收集碎片的照片,然後解決這些問題的反面,採取幀掛在牆上的一幅畫。 因此,他們不僅沉迷於他最喜歡的消遣,而且還裝飾自己的住所,甚至沒有思考,只是繼續,讓不同民族的百年老傳統。

拼圖在線遊戲 拼圖在線遊戲 智力轉化成我們熟悉的,從古老的鑲嵌藝術的一種形式,就證明了考古發掘。 使用彩色碎片,石塊等合適的材料第一馬賽克。 他們是經過精心選擇並定制以彼此的尺寸和形狀,使得它們貼身地適合和反复構思圖案。

這項工作是艱苦和裝飾的大面積,並要求一年中的月份。 所以裝飾品宮殿,道路和古埃及法老王的陵墓,但在羅馬成為與埃及緊密聯合,然後他拿起這個想法,讓自己的教堂更加茂盛,使用smalt&ndash的;堅固的玻璃,彩色寶石和鵝卵石。 考古學家,向我們介紹了這個故事,在博物館中展示馬賽克的美索不達米亞和古科林斯的蘇美爾人的城市的例子。

隨著科技和文化的發展,開始申請馬賽克等材料,使之更優美,高貴典雅。 它有更多的色彩和流暢的線條圖案獲得的。 當歐洲正經歷洛可可時代,其盛況和輝煌,就開始編織成軟體動物鑲嵌珍珠貝殼,和較富裕能買得起的房子,甚至珍珠。 在東方文化一直觀察所有明亮的愛,這是反映在裝飾高貴領主,哈里發,viziers和清真寺的房子的馬賽克。 黃色,藍色,金色和紅色的色調凍結狩獵,宮廷生活和著名戰役的場景,與幾何民族飾品稀釋。 炫耀給對方自己的財富,除了彩色玻璃,業主往往是交織在一起的寶石的設計,把房子變成了盒子。

古俄羅斯也使出馬賽克藝術,雖然她的動機是聖經的畫作。 現在,我們收集紙板拼圖,並獲得機會玩在線拼圖。

各種謎題地區

現在每個人都可以感受到古代藝術家的建築師,工作在法老和王后的宮殿的長眠之地的裝飾。 但是,對於很多動作無一不是適合各種年齡的吸引力。

拼圖在線遊戲 拼圖在線遊戲 提供的謎題網上有經驗的玩家玩,我們已經照顧,為他們提供複雜的選項有多個元素,其中的細線條和色彩過渡相互交織能夠把一個死胡同。

  • 更換達芬奇和米開朗基羅的全貌;
  • 收集古地圖; 
  • ,對歷史人物的肖像。  
  • 即使這樣常年主題的金秋或遇船難者在翻騰的海,能夠掌握益智拼圖。  

誰的孩子都不願意承認任何成年人,也都選擇在網上玩拼圖。 為他們對應於自己的口味較簡單的圖像,作為所述元件本身要小得多,它們都較大。 最小的也沒有被剝奪這種樂趣,他們會找到我們的在線益智遊戲中,畫面分為四個&ndash的;八塊方形,圓形,橢圓形或任意形狀。

免費玩益智遊戲可以作為一個獨立的版本,所以在遊戲中的額外工作的另一個方向,收集筆記,照片,圖表,圖紙碎片。

Bookmarks

Puzzles games

Puzzles games

Modern Puzzles online games available to play for free, and born of the ancient art of mosaic. From pieces of fitted stone, colored glass, shells and semi-precious stones, piled master hunting scene, praised the feats of arms of the king and his troops, depicted the greatness of the country, paid tribute to the many gods. Thus, we laid sidewalks, but often painted the walls of temples and houses. Now it has become impractical, but there was a fun puzzle. This certain picture, divided into pieces of the mosaic elements. Each has its own face and their need to connect.

4.6 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 12)

The best Puzzles games

For fans of puzzle we created, where you can play online jigsaw puzzles

The origins of the emergence of puzzles

fans to collect puzzles ready to devote long hours to this task, collecting pictures of the pieces, and then to fix them on the reverse side, to take the frame to hang on the wall as a painting. So they not only indulge in his favorite pastime, but also decorate their abode, without even thinking, just continue, so the centuries-old traditions of different peoples.

  Puzzles transformed into a form familiar to us from the ancient mosaic art, as evidenced by archaeological excavations. The first mosaics using colored shards, stones and other suitable materials. They are carefully selected and customized to each other in size and shape so that they fit snugly and repeated conceived pattern.

This work was painstaking and to decorate a large area, and required months of the year. So decorations for palaces, roads and tombs of the pharaohs in ancient Egypt, but when Rome became a close associate with Egypt, then he picked up the idea, to make their own churches more lush, using smalt – solid glass, colored stones and pebbles. Archaeologists, introduces us to the story, found in museums show examples of mosaic from the Sumerian cities of Mesopotamia and ancient Corinth.

With the growth of technology and culture, began to apply for mosaics and other materials that make it more graceful, elegant. It had more colors and flowing lines pattern acquired. When Europe was going through times of Rococo, with its pomp and splendor, began to weave into a mosaic pearl shells of mollusks, and the more affluent could afford the house even pearls. In Eastern culture has always observed the love of all the bright, and this is reflected in the mosaics that decorate the houses of noble lords, caliphs, viziers and mosques. The yellow, blue, golden and red shades frozen scenes of hunting, palace life and famous battles, diluted with geometric ethnic ornaments. Showing off to each other their wealth, in addition to stained glass, home owners are often intertwined in the design of precious stones, turning the house into the box.

Ancient Russia also resorted to mosaic art, though her motives were biblical paintings. And now we collect cardboard puzzles, and get the opportunity to play puzzles online.

A variety of puzzles areas

Now everyone can feel the ancient artist-architect, working on the decoration of the final resting place of the pharaoh or queen to the palace. But for a lot of action and all are attractive for every age.

  offering puzzles to play online for experienced gamers, we have taken care to provide them with complex options with multiple elements, where the intertwining of fine lines and color transitions are able to put in a blind alley.

  • Replace a complete picture of Leonardo da Vinci and Michelangelo;
  • Collect old maps;  
  • , portraits of historical figures.  
  • Even such perennial topics as golden autumn or shipwrecked in a troubled sea, able to master puzzle puzzles.  

Children who are not willing to concede anything to adults, too, are choosing to play online puzzles. For them simpler images corresponding to their tastes, as the elements themselves are much smaller and they are larger. The smallest is also not deprived of this pleasure, and they will find us online puzzle game in which the picture is divided into four – eight pieces of square, round, oval, or arbitrary shape.

Play free puzzle games can be as an independent version, so as an additional job in the game the other direction, collecting scraps of notes, photographs, diagrams, drawings.