書籤
遊戲測試

遊戲測試

你這是什麼花的菜,一個星球,一個動物,一個神話般的英雄&ndash的;這些以及類似的問題的回答免費在線測試。 尤其是女孩子都喜歡問這樣的問題,並在尋求簡單的測試答案發揮。 它總是很高興知道你是同系列,可愛的貓或歷史人物的至愛女主角相比。 事實上,無論什麼選項沒有下降,他肯定會奉承你,講述了有吸引力的性格特徵。 然而,在同一時間還有趣的遊戲,並與您的朋友與成果共享。

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲測試分類:

" "

隨著遊戲測驗的女孩,你可以打開新的功能和學習的秘密癮。播放測試的女孩了很多的樂趣,因為你可以發現,即使你是超級女英雄。

好玩的遊戲測試

測試遊戲的女孩 測試遊戲的女孩 評價你的性格,看起來非常非常困難的,但是你總是希望把自己更好。 對於這一點,並拿出女孩的遊戲測試,說恭維。 而讓你猜的結果是與事實不符,但要獲得支持,以更加有信心是很重要的,因為它是在年輕的時候那麼重要。

一個不錯的結果可以是一種激勵,以推動真正向好變化,強調一個時髦的功能,隱藏你不想展現給別人的事實。 女孩是如此興奮,當遊戲測試中的仙女,公主,美人魚和其他佳麗進行比較。

測試不是一個現代發明。 許多上代已通過測試,紙版,但最有趣的是抄在筆記本和測試的朋友。 當然,這麼多各種各樣的,因為它現在是不存在的,而是因為他們很看重的,因為起草者試圖使他們獨特而可信。 真正的結果只能保證有明確答案的問題甚至可能會混淆。

現在,用一個簡單的問題測試女孩:“什麼是你最喜歡的顏色”,“你愛做夢”,“最愛吃的甜點”。 答案總是給一個不錯的結果,以達到相似的特定字符,就足夠了偽造的答案,完成比賽很多次,直到你得到你想要的。

有趣的測試為婦女

試驗可以是非常不同的,和我們的列表示選擇:

  • 在相似的字符
  • 在人的素質
  • 在字符的重合
  • 在知識(的這部電影的情節,在各個領域:歷史,數學,生物,地理等)
  • 對於黃道十二宮
  • 在邏輯

這些女孩想確認一個同學的同情的事實,是可以理解的,但有趣的是,要知道,你怎麼種地? 然而,這樣的測試是太搞笑發生。 但是,像智力測試和男孩。 嘗試通過測試並獲得更多的積分。 為了鍛煉帶來了更多的樂趣,你玩辛普森的一個小的家庭成員。 而玩飛鏢,命名為歐洲國家在地圖上找到工作的海洋。

測試為女孩提供定義你的香水,最健康的菜,什麼都要最好的朋友,你應該穿什麼高度的高跟鞋以及如何選擇服裝的風格。 你也會告訴你什麼動物,以及是否有必要害怕滿月,甚至提供情報得到測試。 這聽起來有點自相矛盾,但有什麼好玩的!

測試開玩笑

測試遊戲的女孩 測試遊戲的女孩 術語“測試”是指一個測試,測試。 除了遊戲,有很多專業的測試。 在學校裡,參加考試的項目的知識。 機器和計算機程序也被他們推出到生產前測試,完美的表現。 食品和化妝品的測試,質量標誌。

有很多的醫學檢驗,和妊娠為好。 在心理醫生的幫助下實地測試確定正常的人或沒有,任何隱藏的焦慮困擾著他。 除了採用問卷,羅夏&ndash的;圖片看起來像水滴。

經濟也有它自己的方法來預測上升或下降的貨幣,金,或企業的發展。 您可以測試和律師,數學家,教育家,社會學家。 通過測試,你可以找到某一特殊職業的傾向,有目的地培養必要的技能。 但天文學家可以使一個人的星座,知道出生的確切日期。

Bookmarks

Tests games

Tests games

What do you flower dish, a heavenly body, an animal, a fabulous hero – These and similar questions are answered free online tests. Especially girls like to ask such questions, and to play in seeking answers of simple tests. It's always nice to know that you are compared with the beloved heroine of the series, cute cat or historical figure. In fact, no matter what option is not dropped, he is sure to flatter you, telling about the attractive character traits. However, to play at the same time still interesting, as well as to share with your friends with the results.

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 14)

With games quizzes for girls you can open new features and learn the secrets of addiction

Games tests for fun

Tests games for girls Tests games for girls Rate your character and looks very very difficult, but you always want to think of themselves better. For this and come up with games for girls tests that say compliments. And let you guess that the result is far from the truth, but it is important to get support in order to feel more confident, because it is so important at a young age.

A nice result can be an incentive, to push to really change for the better, to emphasize a snazzy features, hiding the fact that you do not want to show to others. Girls are so excited when the game tests compare them with the fairies, princesses, mermaids and other beauties.

The tests are not a modern invention. Many previous generations have passed tests in paper editions, but the most interesting was copied in a notebook and tested friends. Of course, such a wide variety as it is now not there, but because they are valued, because the drafters tried to make them unique and believable. True result is guaranteed only with explicit answers to questions that might even confuse.

Now, tests for girls using a simple question: "what is your favorite color", "Do you love to dream," "favorite dessert." Answers always give a nice result, and in order to achieve similarity to a particular character, it is sufficient to falsify answers and complete the game as many times until you get what you want. [eleven]

Funny tests for women

The tests can be very different, and our column represents options:

  • In similarity with the characters
  • Love
  • On the human qualities
  • On the coincidence of the characters
  • In the knowledge (of the plot of the film, in various fields: history, mathematics, biology, geography, etc.)
  • For the signs of the zodiac
  • On the logic

The fact that the girls want to get confirmation of the sympathy of a classmate, is understandable, but it is interesting to know, what do you farm? However, such tests are too funny happen. But intelligence tests like and boys. Try to pass the quiz and get more points. To exercise brought more fun, you play a little family members of the Simpsons. And playing darts, name the European countries on a map and find the seas and oceans of the job.

Tests for girls offer to define your perfume, the most healthy dish, what should be the best friend, what height heels you should wear and how to choose the style of clothing. You will also tell you what the animal and whether it is necessary to be afraid of the full moon, and even offered to get tested for intelligence. It sounds paradoxical, but what fun! [eleven]

Tests kidding

Tests games for girls Tests games for girls The term "test" means a test, test. In addition to the game, there are many professional tests. In school, take tests for knowledge of items. Machines and computer programs are also being tested for flawless performance before their launch into production. Food and cosmetics tested for quality mark.

There are a number of medical tests, and pregnancy as well. Tests in the field of psychology help doctors identify normal person or not, and any hidden anxiety bothered him. In addition to the questionnaires, using Rorschach – pictures that look like blobs.

The economy also has its own methods to predict the rise or fall of the currency, gold, or the development of the enterprise. Enjoy tests and lawyers, mathematicians, educators, sociologists. With the tests, you can find a tendency to a particular profession and purposefully develop the necessary skills. But astronomers can make a personal horoscope, knowing your exact date of birth.