書籤
winx的遊戲

winx的遊戲

是一個機會與妖精進行溝通是沒有這麼多:卡通,故事和書籍免費線上遊戲winx的。 失去這個機會與可愛的動物打不希望的,因為在比賽中這麼多有趣的產品! 隨著仙女,你在天空飛翔,收集寶石,心和星星,裝備他們的房子,拿起衣服。 有很多關於這個問題的困惑和著色書不會被傳遞,並且還有一個有趣的發現隱藏tsiferki或形狀,在背景圖像的信件。 即使一個怪物的遭遇並不可怕,因為每個童話持有的保護魔法。

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲winx的分類:

" "

winx的俱樂部遊戲winx的商店為您喜愛的女主人公。玩Winx俱樂部winx的遊戲和實踐中一點點魔法的仙女。


winx的遊戲 winx的遊戲 我們生活在一個世界裡,有很多最普通的東西:第一,我們去幼兒園,然後在學校學習,然後嘗試獲得更高的教育,然後有直到退休去工作或賺錢以任何其他方式。 在我們生活中的一切是相當普遍的:許多有車,人誰住在一室公寓,有人在一個巨大的豪宅。 然而,我們都喜歡做夢,想像我們不是活物在宇宙中的一個,但我們有其他人,在什麼«任何資訊»不僅可以生活在其他行星上,但也屬於我們,但我們沒有注意到他們。

魔術星球仙子

其中一個夢想家變成不收Straffi&ndash的;意大利漫畫家誰發明了系列動畫有關的女孩小精靈的冒險。 動畫系列講述了一個名叫布魯姆的女孩,誰過上了正常人的生活在我們的星球之前,她才知道,她是從行星的Domino公主的故事。 一旦進入魔法世界,布魯姆創建了一個俱樂部,包括五位她的女朋友&ndash的的;如仙女,像自己一樣。 每集講述對抗邪惡精靈的力量,他們的個人關係的對抗,都與對方一般不會發生變化。 正如我們提到的主角,仙女winx的,六。

  • 布魯姆&ndash的;該動畫系列的女主角。 據周圍的動畫系列,講述了她的生活經歷對她的前三個賽季建成。 她是俱樂部winx的仙女知道她是個仙人並擊中了神奇的校名為河神後的創始人。 像所有的魔法生物,布魯姆擁有魔法和LAQUO;龍火資訊» &ndash的;一個最強大的魔法元素。 在綻放藍色的大眼睛,紅頭髮,白皙的皮膚。 她最喜歡的衣服和ndash的;藍色和黃色上衣,藍色牛仔褲,在分和黃色涼鞋的形式插入。
  • 斯特拉&ndash的; winx的的另一位與會者,來自地球的Solaria公主。 她是最美麗的童話中的魔法世界,有太陽,月亮和星星,這讓她的父母的魔力。 她有一雙大眼睛的綠色優美的造型,金色的頭髮,這往往是裝飾有微小的紫色邊緣。 大多數情況下,斯特拉身著綠色短的話題,有亮片和裝飾的花綠涼鞋裙子。
  • 植物&ndash的;從行星臨汾仙女。 她的力量,這是共同的地球與她所有的居民,這是電力和ndash的;地球的神奇。 她多次在對抗邪惡勢力的鬥爭中救出植物。 她有綠色的眼睛和焦糖黃色的頭髮。 她穿著一件淺綠色的頂部,粉紅色的短裙和涼鞋與平台上的草莓。
  • 繆斯&ndash的;從行星旋律仙子。 它的音樂,和諧的魔力,她從她的母親得了。 這個童話亞洲的樣子,藍眼睛,白皮膚。 她愛在紅色主題,丁香繃帶是在手,牛仔褲和運動鞋的打扮。  
  • Tecna&ndash的;從行星天頂仙子。 它有納米技術,這是非常精通的魔力。 她有一個紫色的短發,藍色,綠色的眼睛。 Tecna禮服紫色背心,同色運動褲和運動鞋多彩多姿。
  • winx的遊戲 winx的遊戲 蕾拉&ndash的; winx的,誰從地球安德羅斯到達最後的童話。 最訓練有素的身體有仙魔水。 她有藍色的眼睛,黝黑的皮膚,長捲髮。 他喜歡走在光連帽外套,褲子和白球鞋與高跟鞋。
的winx的遊戲

神奇的世界

在我們的網站,你會發現遊戲winx的俱樂部仙女學校,在那裡你會發現動畫系列的主角。 遊戲winx的俱樂部仙女學校將滿足不僅是女生,儘管卡通的重點是女性人口的一半。 winx的俱樂部仙女學校遊戲可在我們的網站免費的,因此得到更大的普及。 你會看到各種各樣的winx的俱樂部仙女學校遊戲類別,其中包括許多最知名的遊戲類型。 如果你喜歡卡通滑稽的仙女,如果你想有一個偉大的空閒時間和ndash的;歡迎到遊戲仙女winx的學校類別。

Bookmarks
Winx games

Winx games

is an opportunity to communicate with the fairies is not so much: cartoons, stories and books free online game Winx. Lose the opportunity to play with the cute creatures do not want to, because in the game so many interesting products! With the fairies, you fly in the sky and collect jewels, hearts and stars, to equip their house and pick up clothes. A lot of puzzles and coloring books on the subject will not pass by you, and also interesting to find hidden tsiferki or shaped as letters on a background image. Even an encounter with a monster is not terrible, because each fairy holds a protective magic.

4.3 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 37)

Winx by Category:

Winx Club Games Winx in store for you at a favorite heroines


Winx games Winx games We live in a world where a lot of the most ordinary things: first, we go to kindergarten, and then learn in school, then try to get a higher education and then have until retirement go to work or earn money in any other way. Everything in our lives is quite commonplace: many have a car, someone who lives in a studio apartment, and someone in a huge mansion. However, all of us like to dream, to imagine that we are not one of the living beings in the universe, except that we have someone else, at what the « anyone » Not only can live on other planets, but also among us, but we do not notice them.

The Magic Planet fairies

One of these visionaries turned InGen Straffi – Italian cartoonist who invented the animated series about the adventures of girls little fairies. Animated series tells the story of a girl named Bloom, who lived a normal life on our planet before she learned that she is a princess from the planet Domino. Once in the magical world, Bloom creates a club which included five of her girlfriends – such as fairies, like herself. Each episode tells of the confrontation against the forces of evil fairies and their personal relationships, both with each other and in general associated with them. As we mentioned, the main characters, fairies Winx, six.

 

[eleven]

  • Bloom – the heroine of the animated series. It was built around her first three seasons of the animated series, which tells the story of her life. She is the founder of the club Winx fairies after knowing that she is a fairy and hit the magical school called Alpheus. Like all magical creatures, Bloom has magic « Dragon Fire » – one of the most powerful magical elements. In Bloom big blue eyes, red hair and fair skin. Her favorite clothes – blue and yellow shirt, blue jeans with inserts in the form of stars and yellow sandals.
  • Stella – Another participant of the Winx, the princess from the planet Solaria. She is the most beautiful fairy in the magical world, has the magic of the sun, moon and stars, which had her parents. She has big green eyes beautiful shape, golden hair, which are often decorated with tiny purple rim. Most often, Stella dressed in green short topic, a skirt with sequins and green sandals decorated with a flower.
  • Flora – Fairy from the planet Linfen. Her power, which is common to all the inhabitants of the planet with her, and it is the power – the magic of the Earth. Repeatedly she rescued Flora in the fight against the forces of evil. She has green eyes and caramel-yellow hair. She dressed in a light green top, pink short skirt and sandals with a strawberry on the platform.
  • Muse – Fairy from the planet Melody. It has the magic of music and harmony, which she got from her mother. This fairy Asian appearance, with blue eyes and pale skin. She loves to dress in red topic, lilac bandages that are on the hands, jeans and sports shoes.  
  • Tecna – Fairy from the planet Zenith. It has the magic of nano technology, which is well-versed. She has a purple short hair, colored blue-green eyes. Tecna dresses in purple vest, the same color sweat pants and multicolored sneakers.
  • Winx games Winx games Layla – last fairy of Winx, who arrived from the planet Andros. The most physically trained fairy having water magic. She has blue eyes, dark skin and long curling hair. He likes to walk in the light hooded jacket, breeches and white sneakers with heels.

The magical world of Winx games

On our site you will find the game Winx Club fairies school, where you will find the main characters of the animated series. Games Winx Club fairies School will suit not only the girls, despite the fact that the cartoon is focused on the female half of the population. Winx Club fairies school games are available on our site for free, so enjoy even greater popularity. You will see a variety of categories of the Winx Club fairies school games, which includes many of the most well-known game genres. If you like cartoons with funny fairies, if you want to have a great free time – Welcome to the category of games School of fairies Winx.