書籤
經濟模擬遊戲

經濟模擬遊戲

要明白它的意思有你的生意,幫你免費在線遊戲的經濟策略。 開了自己的咖啡廳,一間時尚服裝店,一家酒店,你得到的背景信息,幫助適應新的現實。 你可以扮演不同的方向:裝備動物園,建設鐵路或機場,雜貨店和飾品的網絡。 你總是必須採取合理的行動,以賺取利潤和購買她的新設備,開發舒適的房間。 只要記住了消費者的慾望,你可以創建一個繁榮的商業。

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲經濟模擬 分類:

" "

經濟戰略,發揮網上免費在我們的網站健康 - 我們有各種業務的最佳選擇。商店,餐館,酒店和其他遊戲都在等著你。

經濟模擬遊戲 即使是今天的孩子知道的術語如LAQUO;商務資訊»並與LAQUO;經濟資訊»。 這樣的發展有利於在更大程度上互聯網和遊戲的經濟戰略,揭示了一個成功的企業小孩的秘密。

各種遊戲的經濟政策

遊戲性的這個方向完全織成的故事情節,並已成為最有吸引力的娛樂之一,在管理

  • 咖啡館;
  • 餐廳; 
  • 飯店;
  • 鐵路; 
  • 出租​​車;
  • 全城。

玩家賺取虛擬貨幣,並把錢花在購買進行必要的修正,從而開拓新的機會為自己。

最有趣的事情是有趣的,不僅讓孩子們在這種玩具玩。 許多成年遊戲玩家也喜歡策略遊戲經濟尋找新的收購目標的網絡之中。

著名的模擬城市

經濟模擬遊戲 1989年,模擬城市遊戲是第一個城市模擬器經濟的偏見。 當一個球員已經擴大了建築的公寓房方面,有新移民,需要更多的資源,公路,銀行,娛樂,教育和服務,城市服務。 醫藥,消防,公安,鐵路,機場,港口和其他組織涵蓋了一系列的行動,並覆蓋整個城市,你需要安裝更多類似的建築。

與其他城市的關係提供水,電,食物和其他物品。 遊客也有助於國庫的補充。 你可以賣他們的剩餘資源和購買的缺失。 如果市民感覺舒適,他們安裝了一個紀念碑市長,但如果你覺得一個恆定的缺少點什麼,暴動開始了,利潤大幅下滑。 在極端的情況下,為填補預算需要錢,你可以加稅,但如果沒有再減少他們在城市開始全面下降。

模擬城市的想法是非常及時的服務為基礎,以建立類似的玩具和全新的方向。

的機會,以獲得虛擬

  • 農田。

經濟模擬遊戲 現在的遊戲提供的經濟戰略,以建立自己的農場,種菜,養動物和鳥類,出售自己的勞動成果在市場上,甚至談判的餐館和商店的食物在他們的食堂供應合同。 並在某一點,可以建立原料和現成的食物,或濃縮物的小工廠和農產品加工。

經濟,它不是一個理由放棄幽默,因為與他一起順利更快。 因此,每一個玩具中必然存在一些有趣&ndash的;野獸有漂亮的外觀和微笑看著我們,不知道它準備發送到罐頭和香腸。

  • 當接觸Masyanya,期待的驚喜。

已經決定到國外工作,她哥們去度假勝地和海灘的咖啡館開在那裡。 現在,日光浴在陽光下,它給人的休息室,泳圈和船帶來的第一個電話克瓦斯和冰淇淋。 所有這一切正在發生的事情對她與生俱來的樂觀和生活樂趣的背景。

  • 光明和智能經濟戰略遊戲期待創造水族館。

所有和積澱豐富的色彩,並有機會展示自己的設計才華引起興奮。 賺錢可以是不同的,並且每場比賽提供它自己的方法。 但是,當談到時間花費資金,配備了最愉快的,因為其他的裝飾品,甚至植物應放在這樣一種方式,它看起來尤其令人印象深刻,和諧。 但是,你可以養魚,並在其zoomagazinchike賣給他們。

Bookmarks
Economic simulation games

Economic simulation games

To understand what it means to have your business, help you free online games economic strategy. Opened his own cafe, a trendy clothing store, a hotel, you get the background information that will help adapt to the new reality. You can play in different directions: to equip the zoo, build a railroad or an airport, a network of grocery stores and jewelry. Always you have to act reasonably, to make a profit and buy her new equipment, develop comfort room. Just remembering the desires of the consumer, you can create a thriving business.

4.2 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 11)

Economic simulation by Category:

Economic strategies to play for free online on our website healthy - we have the best selection of all kinds of business

Economic simulation games Even kids today know terms such as « business » and « economy ». Such development contributes to a greater extent the Internet and the economic strategy of the game, revealing the secrets of a successful enterprise kids.

A variety of games economic policies

This direction of the gameplay perfectly woven into the storyline, and has become one of the most attractive entertainment in managing

  • Cafes;
  • Restaurant;  
  • hotel;
  • Railroad;  
  • Taxi;
  • the whole city.

Players earn virtual money and spend it on the purchase of the necessary amendments, thereby opening up new opportunities for themselves.

The most interesting thing that is interesting not only for children to play in this kind of toy. Many adult gamers also prefer strategy games Economic and seek out new acquisitions in the network of destinations.

Well-known SimCity

Economic simulation games In 1989 SimCity game was the first urban simulator with economic bias. As soon as a player has expanded the area for building apartment houses, there were new settlers, requiring more resources, roads, banks, entertainment, education and services to urban services. Medicine, fire, police, railway, airport, seaport and other organizations covered a range of actions and to cover the entire city, you need to install more similar buildings.

Relationship with other cities provide water, electricity, food and other goods. The tourists also contribute to the replenishment of the treasury. You could sell their surplus resources and to buy the missing. If citizens feel comfortable, they installed a monument to the mayor, but if you feel a constant lack of something, the riots began, and profits fell sharply. In extreme cases, for filling the budget needs money, you can raise taxes, but if not reduce them again in the city began full decline.

The idea of ​​SimCity was so timely that served as the basis for the creation of similar toys and completely new directions.

the opportunity to earn virtual

  • farm plots.

Economic simulation games Now the games offer economic strategies to build their own farm and grow vegetables, raise animals and birds, to sell the fruits of their labor in the market and even negotiate contracts with restaurants and shops for the supply of food in their canteens. And at a certain point it is possible to build a small factory and farm produce processing of raw materials and ready-made foods, or concentrates.

The economy, it is not a reason to abandon the humor, because together with him goes well faster. Therefore, each toy is necessarily present something funny – beasts has pretty appearance and smiles at us, not knowing that it was prepared to send to the canned and sausage.

  • When contacted Masyanya, expect surprises.

Having decided to work abroad, she buddies goes to the resort and beach cafe opens there. Now, sunbathing in the sun, it gives people lounges, swimming laps and boat brings the first call kvass and ice cream. All this is happening against the backdrop of her innate optimism and joie de vivre.

  • Bright and smart economic strategy games look to create aquariums.

All and steeped rich colors, and the opportunity to display their design talents cause excitement. Making money can be different, and each game offers its own method. But when it comes time to spend finances, comes the most pleasant, because another ornament or even plant should be put in such a way so that it looked particularly impressive and harmonious. But you can just breed fish and sell them in their zoomagazinchike.