書籤
球類

球類

有一個時刻? 為什麼不啟動在線遊戲球? 遊戲是無償贈送的,你可能知道怎麼玩它。 幾個選項,到處都有自己的管理風格。 有時鏈的單色元素的積累,在另一個時間,拍攝出來大砲。 有些球很到位,別人都在不斷地運動,但需要相同的模式和ndash的;提前或圍繞某一軸。 一個新的水平帶來了新的機遇出現的獎金球,能減慢運動或摧毀任何組。

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 10)

遊戲球分類:

" "

厭倦了戰鬥?然後,它的時間在線玩球!這些益智遊戲的發展,護理和觀察。在這裡,你可以免費玩球。

大家最喜歡的遊戲球

球遊戲在線 這是很難解釋的人誰沒玩過視頻遊戲甚至不知道他們是什麼樣子的,為什麼玩球網上有趣。 誰擁有的經驗在遊戲業務,已經不能沒有這些玩具是陪伴他們無處不在的用戶的其餘部分:

  • 在運輸 
  • 在 

比賽落戶到他們的移動電話,個人電腦和平板電腦。 他們有這麼多的選擇,你可以現在並不滿足於一個有趣的單個實例和豐富自己喜歡的娛樂幾個方向。

祖馬成為國際知名的球愛好者在網上為這個朝聖的地方玩耍。 在球場上彩球正在螺旋形或蜿蜒的蛇,你必須從大砲射擊他們,以防止滲入屋內。 如果蛇的頭到達住處,該水平將被以他的實力超群的建議完成。 在某些階段有不同的獎金,以便更好地在相同顏色的球在預定的目標累積加入其中是另一個,從而摧毀組相同顏色的。 在您的阿森納將激光瞄準鏡&ndash的;提示光線普遍球可以殺死任何收集的球多。

球遊戲在線 孩子們真的很喜歡它,當遊戲是用幽默或物體的元素看起來很可愛,有趣。 球遊戲有關蓬鬆看看這種方式。 在腎小球毛茸茸的滑稽面孔:

  • 微笑 
  • 傷心 
  • 反映或指示不滿 

從皮毛的方便移動輕輕搖曳,營造出微風的錯覺。 他們被卡在井中,並幫助他們走出國門,你要拍攝毛球相同的顏色是由兩個或兩個以上相同顏色的球分組。 如果投籃成功,他們會從現場消失,但除此之外,它會掉下來,關閉屏幕。 當操縱的空間就足夠了,遊戲就會結束。

其他遊戲球

一系列關於紅球遊戲提供了一個非常不同的變故。 現在你成為一個真正的旅行者不同的世界。 他希望不同的情況,並在許多障礙前面。 鋒利的尖刺準備刺穿他嬌嫩的小身體,攻擊怪物展開深的懸崖和湖泊。 所有的煩惱與尊嚴被克服,走出了比賽冠軍。

球遊戲在線 由於球免費,再打,使邏輯運算,將有機會展示自己的技能,解決複雜問題。 要直接將球就需要正確的軌跡:

  • razbivayt單元 
  • 吹塑 
  • 打破以正確的順序塊。  

隨著比賽的每一個新階段提出了新的,更困難的任務,而如果一開始一切似乎很容易,你必須準備好這個難題的第二個層次。

在本場比賽的球空郵在線提供了一種車輛的控制。 通過送球在正確的方向,即使是微風可以改變其飛行路線,但如果他收工軌道,有人等待信件。 通過控制它們在天空中,你將是蓬鬆的雲和風暴雲間操縱。 但是,如果你正確地使用它們,它們將有助於到達目的地。 厚重的雲層會一直引導你在一個方向,但在一些,箭頭就會在他們附近點。 光雲允許通過自導自演的開關使用電腦鼠標的左鍵來改變風向。 不要在途中忘了收集正確的順序項目,一切都會好起來的。

Bookmarks
Balls games

Balls games

There was a moment? Why not start the online game Balls? Gameplay is presented free of charge, and you probably know how to play it. Several options, and everywhere has its own style of management. Sometimes a build up of single-color elements of the chain, in another time, to shoot them out of a cannon. Some balls are in place, others are in constant motion, but it takes the same pattern – advance or around a certain axis. A new level brings new opportunities appear bonus balls that can slow down the movement or destroy any group.

4.5 1 2 3 4 5 (Total 11)

Balls by Category:

Tired of fighting? Then it's time to play ball online! These puzzle games contribute to the development of care and observation

Everyone's favorite game Balls

Balls games online It is difficult to explain to someone who never played video games and did not even know what they look like, why play balls online interesting. The rest of the users who have experience in the gaming business, already can not live without these toys that accompany them everywhere:

  • in the transport  
  • turns
  • on the  

The game settled into their mobile phones, PCs and tablets. Their are so many options that you can now not content with a single instance of fun and diversify their favorite entertainment several directions.

Zuma became famous for lovers of balls to play online for this place of pilgrimage. Colored balls on the field are moving spiral or meander snake, and you have to shoot them from a cannon to prevent the penetration into the house. If the head of the snake reaches the shelter, the level will be completed with a proposal to outplay him. At certain stages there are different bonuses, to better aim at the scheduled accumulation of identical colored balls to join them is another, and thus to destroy the group of the same color. In your arsenal will laser sights – suggestive rays universal balls can kill any gathering balls and more.

Balls games online The children really like it when the game is made with elements of humor or objects look cute, funny. Balls game about Fluffy look that way. In glomeruli furry funny faces that:

  • smile  
  • sad  
  • reflect or indicate dissatisfaction with  

From the easy movement of the fur gently swaying, creating the illusion of a light breeze. They are stuck in the well and to help them get out, you have to shoot Fuzzies same color that are grouped by two or more of the same color balls. If the shots are successful, they will disappear from the field, but otherwise it will fall down, closing a screen. When the space for manipulation would be enough, the game will end.

Other games Balls

A series of games about red ball offers a very different turn of events. Now you become a real traveler to different worlds. His expect different situations and in front of many obstacles. Sharp spikes ready to pierce his delicate little body, attacking monsters spread out deep cliffs and lakes. All the troubles to be overcome with dignity, to get out of the game-winner.

Balls games online Since the balls to play for free, then, to make logical operations, will have the opportunity to demonstrate their skills in solving complex problems. To direct the ball on the correct trajectory of the need to:

  • razbivayt units  
  • blow   blocks
  • breaking blocks in the correct order.  

With each new stage of the game puts a new, more difficult tasks, and if at first everything seems easy, you have to get ready for the second level of this puzzle.

Air Mail during the game balls online offers a kind of control of the vehicle. By sending the ball in the right direction, even a gentle breeze can change its flight path, but if he knock off track, someone wait for correspondence. By controlling them in the sky, you'll be maneuvering among the fluffy clouds and storm clouds. But if you use them properly, they will help to get to the destination. Heavy clouds will always guide you in one direction, but in some, the arrow will point near them. Light clouds allow to change the wind direction through self-direction switching using the left button of a computer mouse. Do not forget on the way to collect items in the correct order and everything will be fine.